Fixtures

SATURDAY: TWO COUNTIES (Div.4 & Div.8 One) SUNDAY: HUNTS COUNTY BATS SUFFOLK CRICKET LEAGUE (Div.5)

2020 Fixtures

Two Counties Cricket Championship - Division 4 and Division 8 One fixtures will be announced soon.
The matches in the Two Counties all start at 13:00 unless otherwise informed. For all home fixtures players are required at the Stadium at least 60 minutes prior to the stated match start time to help with ground preparation and to have a good warm-up. For away matches please arrive at the oppositions ground at least 40 minutes prior to match start to allow for a good warm-up.

If you would like to contact the Hon. Club Secretary about matches that have been arranged or about new fixtures please email Mark Adams by click the link below

Two Counties Cricket Championship 2019
Division 4 | Nacton 1st XI

Date Match Venue Start
Sat 20 April Mildenhall III vs Nacton Away 12.30
Sat 27 April No fixture - -
Sat 5 May Eight Ash Green vs Nacton Away 13.00
Sat 11 May Nacton vs Elmstead II Home 13:00
Sat 18 May Worlington vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 25 May Nacton vs Tuddenham Home 13:00
Sat 1 June Witham II vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 8 June Nacton vs Coggleshall II Home 13:00
Sat 15 June Wivenhoe II vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 22 June Easton vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 29 June Nacton vs Halstead Home 13:00
Sat 6 July Nacton vs Mildenhall III Home 13:00
Sat 13 July No fixture - -
Sat 20 July Nacton vs Eight Ash Green Home 13:00
Sat 27 July Elmstead II vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 3 August Nacton vs Worlington II Home 13:00
Sat 10 August Tuddenham vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 17 August Witham II vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 24 August Coggleshall II vs Nacton Away 13.00
Sat 31 August Nacton vs Wivenhoe II Home 13:00
Sat 7 September Nacton vs Easton Home 12:30
Sat 14 September Halstead II vs Nacton Away 12:30
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 30-40 minutes prior to start time

Two Counties Cricket Championship 2019
Division 9 East | Nacton 2nd XI

Date Match Venue Start
Sat 20 April Nacton II vs St Margarets II Home 12.30
Sat 4 May Nacton II vs Woodbridge Home 13:30
Sat 18 May Nacton II vs Ipswich & East Suffolk II Home 13:30
Sat 25 May Mistley III vs Nacton II Away 13:30
Sat 1 June Nacton II vs Copdock & OIs III Home 13:30
Sat 8 June Felixstowe & Corinthians III vs Nacton II Away 13:30
Sat 15 June Nacton II vs Boxted Home 13:30
Sat 22 June Nacton II vs Ipswich III Home 13:30
Sat 6 July Ipswich III vs Nacton II Away 13:30
Sat 13 July St Margarets II vs Nacton II Away 13:30
Sat 20 July Woodbridge vs Nacton II Away 13:30
Sat 3 August Ipswich & East Suffolk II vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sat 10 August Nacton II vs Mistley III Home 13:00
Sat 17 August Copdock & OIs III vs Nacton II Away 12:30
Sat 31 August Boxted vs Nacton II Away 12:30
Sat 14 September Nacton II vs Felixstowe & Corinthians III Home 12:30
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 30-40 minutes prior to start time

Hunts County Bats Suffolk Cricket League 2019
Division Five | Nacton Sunday XI & Nacton Friendly Matches

Date Match Venue Start League / Friendly
Sun 14 April Leavenheath vs Nacton XI Away 13.30 Friendly
Sun 21 April No fixture - - -
Sun 28 April Battisford II vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:00 League
Sun 5 May No fixture - - -
Sun 12 May Nacton Sunday XI vs Castle Hedingham Home 13:30 League
Sun 19 May Worlington Academy vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 26 May Twinstead vs Nacton XI Away 13:30 Friendly
Sun 2 June Bardwell II vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 9 June Nacton Sunday XI vs Castle Home 13:30 League
Sun 16 June Nacton Sunday XI vs Old Newton Home 13:30 League
Sun 23 June Castle Hedingham vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 30 June Easton vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 7 July Nacton Sunday XI vs Battisford Home 13:30 League
Sun 14 July Nacton Sunday XI vs Shotley Home 13:30 League
Sun 21 July No fixture - - -
Sun 28 July Nacton Sunday XI vs Worlington Academy Home 13:30 League
Wed 31 July Nacton XI vs Archway Ladder Home 13:30 Friendly
Sun 4 August Nacton Sunday XI vs Barwell II Home 13:30 League
Sun 11 August Castle vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sat 18 August Old Newton vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13.30 League
Sun 25 August Lenches CC vs Nacton Cricket Club Away 13:30 TOUR 2019
Mon 27 August TBA vs Nacton Cricket Club Away 13:30 TOUR 2019
Sun 1 September Nacton Sunday XI vs Easton Home 13:30 League
Sun 8 September Nacton XI vs Leavenheath Home 13:30 Friendly
Sun 15 September Nacton XI vs Lenches CC Home 13:00 Friendly
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 30-40 minutes prior to start time

Inter-Firm LEAGUE & Evening | Nacton XI Matches

Date Match Venue Start League / Friendly
Tue 30 April or Wed 1 May Nacton XI vs Tuesday Knights Home 18.15 League
Tue 7 May Thurlston vs Nacton XI Clay Hall, ICC 18.15 League
Tue 21 May Suffolk County Council vs Nacton XI Clay Hall, ICC 18.15 League
Tue 28 May Nacton XI vs Ipswich Tigers Home 18.15 League
Tue 4 June Shotley Peninsula vs Nacton XI Tattingstone 18.15 Cup
Tue 11 June Nacton XI vs Northgate High School Home 18.15 League
Tue 18 June Tuesday Knights vs Nacton XI Ransomes, St Marg. CC 18.15 League
Tue 25 June TBC vs Nacton XI TBA 18.15 Cup
Tue 2 July Nacton XI vs Thurlston Home 18.15 League
Tue 9 July Nacton XI vs Northgate High School Home 18.15 League
Tue 16 July Ipswich Tigers vs Nacton XI Chantry Park, IES 18.15 League
Tue 23 July Northgate High School vs Nacton Sunday XI Northgate High School 18.15 League
Tue 30 July Cup Final TBA 18.15 Cup
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 20-30 minutes prior to start time