Fixtures

SATURDAY: TWO COUNTIES CRICKET CHAMPIONSHIP (Division 4 & Division 8 One)
SUNDAY: HUNTS COUNTY BATS SUFFOLK CRICKET LEAGUE (Division 4)
MIDWEEK: IPSWICH INTERFIRM LEAGUE | CUP 2020

2020 Fixtures

Two Counties Cricket Championship - Division 4 and Division 8 One fixtures are now available.
The matches in the Two Counties all start at 13:00 unless otherwise informed. For all home fixtures players are required at the Stadium at least 60 minutes prior to the stated match start time to help with ground preparation and to have a good warm-up. For away matches please arrive at the oppositions ground at least 40 minutes prior to match start to allow for a good warm-up.

If you would like to contact the Hon. Club Secretary about matches that have been arranged or about new fixtures please email Oliver Kill by click the link below

Two Counties Cricket Championship 2020
Division 4 | Nacton 1st XI

Date Match Venue Start
Sat 18 April Worlington II vs Nacton I Away 12.30
Sat 25 April Nacton I vs Nowton I Home  12.30 
Sat 2  May Halstead II vs Nacton I Away 13.00
Sat 9 May Nacton I vs Wivenhoe II Home 13:00
Sat 16 May Harwich & D. I vs Nacton I Away 13:00
Sat 23 May NO FIXTURE -
Mon 25 May Coggeshall II vs Nacton I Away 13:00
Sat 30 May Nacton I vs Brockley I Home 13:00
Sat 6 June Mildenhall III vs Nacton I Away 13:00
Sat 13 June Nacton I vs Ipswich & E.S. I Home 13:00
Sat 20 June Eight Ash Green I vs Nacton I Away 13:00
Sat 27 June Nacton I vs Witham II Home 13:00
Sat 4 July Nacton I vs Worlington II Home 13.00
Sat 11 July Nowton I vs Nacton I Away 13:00
Sat 18 July Nacton I vs Halstead II Home (@ Tattingstone) 13:00
Sat 25 July Wivenhoe II vs Nacton I Away 13:00
Wed 29 July Nacton vs Archway Ladder Home TOUR MATCH
Sat 1 August Nacton I vs Harwich & D. I Home 13:00
Sat 8 August Nacton I vs Coggleshall II Home 13.00
Sat 15 August Brockley I vs Nacton I Away 12:30
Sat 22 August Nacton I vs Mildenhall III Home 12:30
Sat 29 August Ipswich & E.S. I vs Nacton I Away 12:30
Sat 5 September Nacton I vs Eight Ash Green I Home 12:30
Sat 12 September Witham II vs Nacton I Away 12:30
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 30-40 minutes prior to start time


Two Counties Cricket Championship 2020
Division 8 One | Nacton 2nd XI

Date Match Venue Start
Sat 18 April Nacton II vs Ipswich III Home 12.30
Sat 25 April NO FIXTURE - -
Sat 2  May Nacton II vs Maldon III Away 13.00
Sat 9 May Harwich & D. II vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sat 16 May Nacton II vs Tendring I Home 13:00
Sat 23 May NO FIXTURE -
Mon 25 May NO FIXTURE -
Sat 30 May Copford II vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sat 6 June Nacton II vs Eight Ash Green II HOme 13:00
Sat 13 June Woodbridge I vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sat 20 June Nacton II vs West Bergholt II Home 13:00
Sat 27 June Colchester Cavaliers I vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sat 4 July Tendring I vs Nacton II Away 13.00
Sat 11 July NO FIXTURE -
Sat 18 July Maldon III vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sat 25 July Nacton II vs Copford II Home 13:00
Wed 29 July Nacton vs Archway Ladder Home TOUR MATCH
Sat 1 August NO FIXTURE -
Sat 8 August West Bergholt II vs Nacton II Away 13.00
Sat 15 August Nacton II vs Woodbridge I Home 12:30
Sat 22 August Ipswich III vs Nacton II Away 12:30
Sat 29 August Nacton II vs Colchester Cavaliers I Home 12:30
Sat 5 September Eight Ash Green II vs Nacton II Away 12:30
Sat 12 September Nacton II vs Harwich & D. II Home 12:30
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 30-40 minutes prior to start time


Hunts County Bats Suffolk Cricket League 2020
Division Four | Nacton Sunday XI & Nacton Friendly Matches

Date Match Venue Start League / Friendly
Sun 19 April NO FIXTURE - - -
Sun 26 April Twinstead vs Nacton XI Away 12.30 Friendly
Sun 3 May Nacton Sunday XI vs Shotley Home 13:00 League
Sun 10 May Elveden vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13.00 League
Sun 17 May Nacton Sunday XI vs Mildenhall Home 13:30 League
Sun 24 May Nacton Sunday XI vs Worlington Academy Home 13:00 League
Mon 25 May NO FIXTURE - - -
Sun 31 May Bardwell II vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:00 League
Sun 7 June Nacton Sunday XI vs Bardwell II Home 13:00 League
Sun 14 June Nacton XI vs Twinstead Home 13:00 Friendly
Sun 21 June Nacton Sunday XI vs Old Newton Home 13:00 League
Sun 28 June Copdock vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:00 League
Sun 5 July NO FIXTURE - - -
Sun 12 July NO FIXTURE - - -
Sun 19 July Shotley vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:00 League
Sun 26 July Nacton Sunday XI vs Copdock Home 13:00 League
Wed 31 July Nacton XI vs Archway Ladder Home 13:30 Friendly
Sun 2 August Worlington Academy vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:00 League
Sun 9 August Mildenhall vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:00 League
Sat 16 August Old Newton vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13.00 League
Sun 23 August Nacton Sunday XI vs Elveden Home 13:00 League
Sun 30 August NO FIXTURE - - -
Sun 6 September NO FIXTURE - - -
Sun 13 September NO FIXTURE - - -
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 30-40 minutes prior to start time


Inter-Firm LEAGUE & Evening | Nacton Super Pheasants Matches

Date Match Venue Start League / Friendly
Tue 5 May Royal Hospital School vs Nacton Super Pheasants Royal Hospital School 18.00 League
Tue 12 May Arcs Phoenix vs Nacton Super Pheasants Ipswich School (Nottcuts Gnd, Henley Rd) 18.00 League
Tue 19 May Shotley Peninsula vs Nacton Super Pheasants Green Lane, Tattingstone 18.00 League
Tue 26 May Nacton Super Pheasants vs JKS Felixstowe The Stadium, Nacton 18.00 League
Tue 2 June DBSL vs Nacton Super Pheasants Chantry Park 18.00 League
Tue 9 June Nacton Super Pheasants vs DBSL The Stadium, Nacton 18.00 Cup
Tue 16 June Nacton Super Pheasants vs Royal Hospital School The Stadium, Nacton 18.00 League
Tue 23 June Nacton Super Pheasants vs Shotley The Stadium, Nacton 18.00 League
Tue 20 June Semi Finals Cup or Plate TBC 18.00 Cup
Tue 7 July Nacton Super Pheasants vs Arc Phoenix The Stadium, Nacton 18.00 League
Tue 14 July JKS Felixstowe vs Nacton Super Pheasants Green Lane, Tattingstone 18.00 League
Tue 21 July Nacton Super Pheasants vs DBSL The Stadium, Nacton 18.00 League
Mon 27 July Plate Final if qualified TBA 18.00 Cup
Tue 28 July Cup Final if qualified Chantry Park 18.00 Cup
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 20-30 minutes prior to start time.