Fixtures

SAT: TWO COUNTIES (DIV 5.) | SUFFOLK CRICKET ALLIANCE (SEC A.)

2017 Fixtures

Two Counties Cricket Championship - Division 5 fixtures will be announced shortly and the Suffolk Cricket Alliance - Section B fixtures will appear here in the next few weeks. Please make your availabity known to the Sat and Sun captains by Wed the week prior to the match. Sat Captain: Jonathan Warner or call 07769 116990, Sun Captain: James Brown. If it is a home game make sure you are at The Stadium 40 minutes prior to the start time to help prepare the ground. The matches in the Two Counties all start at 13:00 unless otherwise informed.

If you would like to contact the Hon. Fixture Secretary about matches that have been arranged or about new fixtures please email Mark Adams by click the link below

2017 season

Date Match Type Start
Sat 15th April Nacton pre-season Interclub 12:30
Sun 16th April FREE DATE - -
Sat 22nd April Nacton vs Stowmarket TCC-Div 5 12:30
Sun 23rd April Nacton vs Saxmundham SCA-Sec A 13:00
Sat 29th April Nacton vs Great Bromley TCC-Div 5 12:30
Sun 30th April FREE DATE - -
Mon 1st May Nacton XI vs Woollard XI VW Fun Day 13:30
Sat 6th May Nacton vs Witham II TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 7th May Nacton vs BT Waldringfield SCA - Sec A 13:00
Sat 13th May Nacton vs Harwich & Dovercourt TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 14th May Easton vs Nacton SCA - Sec A 13:00
Sat 20th May Earl Stonham vs Nacton TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 21st May Nacton vs Castle SCA - Sec A 13:00
Sat 27th May Nacton vs Nowton TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 28th May Nacton vs BT Waldringfield Friendly TBC 13:00
Sat 3rd June Yoxford vs Nacton TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 4th June Nacton vs Brantham SCA - Sec A 13:00
Sat 10th June Nacton vs Kelvedon II TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 11th June Brantham vs Nacton SCA - Sec A 13:00
Sat 17th June Needham Market vs Nacton TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 18th June Nacton vs Needham Market Friendly 13:00
Sat 24th June Nacton vs Eight Ash Green TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 25th June Kirtling vs Nacton Friendly 13:00
Sat 1st July Ipswich II vs Nacton TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 2nd July Nacton vs Easton SCA - Sec A 13:00
Sat 8th July Stowmarket vs Nacton TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 9th July Nacton vs Kesgrave SCA - Sec A 13:00
Sat 15th July Great Bromley vs Nacton TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 16th July BT Waldringfield vs Nacton Friendly TBC 13:00
Sat 22nd July Witham II vs Nacton TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 23rd July Kesgrave vs Nacton SCA - Sec A 13:00
Sat 29th July Harwich & Dovercourt vs Nacton TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 30th July Saxmundham vs Nacton SCA - Sec A 13:00
Sat 5th August Nacton vs Earl Stonham TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 6th August Leavenheath vs Nacton Friendly 13:00
Sat 12th August Nowton vs Nacton TCC-Div 5 13:00
Sun 13th August Nacton vs Castle SCA - Sec A 13:00
Sat 19th August Nacton vs Yoxford TCC-Div 5 12:30
Sun 20th August Castle vs Nacton SCA - Sec A 13:00
Sat 26th August Kelvedon II vs Nacton TCC-Div 5 12:30
Sun 27th August Lenches vs Nacton XI TOUR ?
Mon 28th August Worcester Norton Taverners vs Nacton XI TOUR ?
Tue 29th August Old Victorians or Fladbury vs Nacton XI TOUR ?
Sat 2nd September Nacton vs Needham Market TCC-Div 5 12:30
Sun 3rd September Twinstead vs Nacton Friendly 12:30
Sat 9th September Eight Ash Green vs Nacton TCC-Div 5 12:30
Sun 10th September FREE DATE - -
Sat 16th September Nacton vs Ipswich II TCC-Div 5 12:30
Sun 17th September Stansfield vs Nacton Friendly 12:30
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 30-40 minutes prior to start time

Tea Rota 2017

The following dates have been arranged for the tea rota. If you need to rearrange your date please contact Ben Connelly at least two weeks prior, so that alternative arrangements can be made.

Date Match Who's on duty
To be announced - -
* Subject to change