Fixtures

SATURDAY: TWO COUNTIES (Div.5 & Div.9 East) SUNDAY: HUNTS COUNTY BATS SUFFOLK CRICKET LEAGUE

2018 Fixtures

Two Counties Cricket Championship - Division 4 and Division 9 fixtures have been announced. The matches in the Two Counties all start at 13:00 unless otherwise informed. For all home fixtures players are required at the Stadium at least 60 minutes prior to the stated match start time to help with ground preparation and to have a good warm-up. For away matches please arrive at the oppositions ground at least 40 minutes prior to match start to allow for a good warm-up.

If you would like to contact the Hon. Fixture Secretary about matches that have been arranged or about new fixtures please email Mark Adams by click the link below

Two Counties Cricket Championship | Division 4 | Nacton 1st XI

Date Match Venue Start
Sat 14 April Nacton vs Coggleshall II Postponed see September -
Sat 21 April Elmstead II vs Nacton Away 12:30
Sat 28 April Nacton vs Eight Ash Green Home 12:30
Sat 5 May Nacton vs Maldon II Home 13:00
Mon 7 May Nacton vs Stowmarket Home 13:00
Sat 12 May Mildenhall III vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 19 May Wivenhoe II vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 26 May Felixstowe & Corinthians vs Nacton Away 13:00
Mon 28 May Nactonvs Wivenhoe II Home 13:00
Sat 2 June Nacton vs Halstead II Home 13:00
Sat 9 June Stowmarket vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 16 June Nacton vs Woodbridge Home 13:00
Sat 23 June St Margaret's vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 30 June Coggeshall II vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 7 July Nacton vs Elmstead II Home 13:00
Sat 14 July Eight Ash Green vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 21 July Maldon II vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 28 July Nacton vs Mildenhall III Home 13:00
Sat 4 August FREE DATE - -
Sat 11 August Nacton vs Felixstowe & Corinthians Home 13:00
Sat 18 August Halstead II vs Nacton Away 13:00
Sat 25 August WORCESTERSHIRE Nacton Cricket Club Away - TOUR 2018
Sun 26 August Lenches CC vs Nacton Cricket Club Away 13:30 TOUR 2018
Mon 27 August Worcester Norton Taverners vs Nacton Cricket Club Away 13:30 TOUR 2018
Tue 28 August WORCESTERSHIRE Nacton Cricket Club Away - TOUR 2018
Sat 1 September Woodbridge vs Nacton Away 12:30
Sat 8 September Nacton vs St. Margaret's Home 12:30
Sat 15 September Nacton vs Coggleshall II Home 12:30
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 30-40 minutes prior to start time

Two Counties Cricket Championship | Division 9 East | Nacton 2nd XI

Date Match Venue Start
Sat 14 April Ipswich III vs Nacton II Postponed see September -
Sat 5 May Mistley vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sat 12 May Nacton II vs Yoxford II Home 13:00
Sat 19 May Felixstowe & Corinthians III vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sat 26 May Nacton II vs Kesgrave II Home 13:00
Sat 2 June Saxmundham vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sat 9 June Nacton II vs Woodbridge II Home 13:00
Sat 16 June Nacton II vs Woodbridge Home 13:00
Sat 30 June Nacton II vs St Margaret's II Home 13:00
Sat 21 July Nacton II vs Mistley III Home 13:00
Sat 28 July Yoxford II vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sat 4 August Nacton II vs Felixstowe & Corinthians III Home 13:00
Sat 11 August Kesgrave II vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sat 18 August Nacton II vs Saxmundham Home 13:00
Sat 25 August St Margaret's II vs Nacton II Away 13:00
Sun 26 August Lenches CC vs Nacton Cricket Club Away 13:30 TOUR 2018
Mon 27 August Worcester Norton Taverners vs Nacton Cricket Club Away 13:30 TOUR 2018
Tue 28 August WORCESTERSHIRE Nacton Cricket Club Away - TOUR 2018
Sat 1 September Nacton II vs Ipswich III Home 12:30
Sat 8 September Woodbridge II vs Nacton II Away 12:30
Sat 15 September Ipswich III vs Nacton II Away 12:30
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 30-40 minutes prior to start time

Hunts County Bats Suffolk Cricket League | Division Five | Nacton Sunday XI & Nacton Friendly Matches

Date Match Venue Start League / Friendly
Sun 15 April Nacton Sunday XIvs Leavenheath Home 13.30 Friendly
Sun 22 April Tendering Park vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 29 April Elmswell vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 6 May Old Newton vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 13 May Nacton Sunday XI vs Stansfield Home 14:00 Friendly
Sun 20 May Nacton Sunday XI vs Great Cornard Home 13:30 League
Sun 27 May Castle Hedingham vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 3 June Castle vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 10 June Nacton Sunday XI vs Acton II Home 13:30 League
Sun 17 June Walsham le Willows vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 24 June Nacton Sunday XI vs Castle Home 13:30 League
Sun 1 July Stansfield vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 14:00 Friendly
Sun 8 July Nacton Sunday XI vs Walsham le Willows Home 13:30 League
Sun 15 July Acton II vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 22 July Nacton Sunday XI vs Easton Home 13:30 League
Wed 25 July Nacton Sunday XI vs Archway Ladder Home 13:30 Friendly
Sun 29 July Nacton Sunday XI vs Old Newton Home 13:30 League
Sun 5 August Great Cornard vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sun 12 August Nacton Sunday XI vs Castle Hedingham Home 13:30 League
Sun 19 August Easton vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:30 League
Sat 25 August WORCESTERSHIRE Nacton Cricket Club Away - TOUR 2018
Sun 26 August Lenches CC vs Nacton Cricket Club Away 13:30 TOUR 2018
Mon 27 August Worcester Norton Taverners vs Nacton Cricket Club Away 13:30 TOUR 2018
Tue 28 August WORCESTERSHIRE Nacton Cricket Club Away - TOUR 2018
Sun 2 September Nacton Sunday XI vs Elmswell Home 13:30 League
Sun 9 September Nacton Sunday XI vs Tendering Park Home 13:30 League
Sun 16 September Twinstead vs Nacton Sunday XI Away 13:00 Friendly
* Subject to change.

All matches subject to weather. Late cancellations or alterations may occur. Please make sure you check with the match day captain. Make sure you check the start time with the captain. For away matches give yourselves plenty time to travel to the ground. Ideally you need to be at away games at least 30-40 minutes prior to start time

Tea Rota 2018

The following dates have been arranged for the tea rota. If you need to rearrange your date please contact Ben Connelly at least two weeks prior, so that alternative arrangements can be made.

Date Match Who's on duty
To be announced - -
* Subject to change